Drawing – Busy Street

This picture is mostly rather dull, but there is one thing I like; The decaying, three-legged sackcloth coat that is followed by a swarm of birds. I will draw more of that thing.
Click the image to inspect it enlarged.

This entry was posted in The Drawn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Drawing – Busy Street

  1. Pingback: Drawing – Cruise In Company |

  2. Dag Lundberg says:

    Yes! Draw more of that thing! 🙂 I’ve been thinking that it would be really cool to create a little pc-game taking place in a universe looking just like your drawings. I only need a story and some characters. What do you say? Would you help me supplying ideas and artwork if I began building it?

Leave a Reply

